My First Giveaway: $200 Piperlime Giftcard

25 Mar

I see giveaways all over the blogosphere and I have always wanted to be a part of one.  I was contacted a few weeks ago by a fellow Memphis blogger about participating in a very cool giveaway.  I had never really thought about what all went into putting a giveaway together and, honestly, I still don’t know very much, but I do have a better idea.  So this is my first giveaway and I am beyond excited.

I have joined forces with a bunch of other bloggers, several that I know and several I don’t.  We decided we were going to giveaway a Piperlime gift card.  I was fairly indifferent about what we would giveaway, but some of the other bloggers seemed to like the idea so I figured it must be a good place to win a gift card to.

I decided that I should check Piperlime out since one lucky person will be winning $200 to shop there. I’m always looking for a bargain, so I went to the “Girl On a Budget” part of the website and found several items that I’d love to add to my closet.

image

Great neutral shirt that will look great with a tan this summer

image

Could totally live in a comfy pair of shorts like this

image

This skirt could be dressed up or down and makes me think about going to dinner

after a day on the boat

image

Nothing says summer like a great pair of sandals

image

Always looking for a great purse

See anything that would fit into your stylish wardrobe?

We are using Rafflecopter to help you enter for the giveaway. You can get up to tons of entries in the drawing. The giveaway starts today and ends at midnight on Sunday night. Best of luck!

Misty @ Handbags & Handguns | Wendy @ The Sweet Life of Second Grade

Enter for the giveaway using Rafflecopter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

What item would you be looking for if you are the lucky winner of the $200 Piperlime giveaway?

Thanks for reading,

Jaime

One Response to “My First Giveaway: $200 Piperlime Giftcard”

Leave a Reply

